Grass Roots Team 

Keith Kubik

Keith Kubik

Position: President
Email: Keith.Kubik@griturf.com

Ken Kubik

Ken Kubik

Position: CEO
Email: Ken.Kubik@griturf.com

Virginia Kubik

Position: Secretary-Treasurer
Email: Accounting@griturf.com

Jay McKenna

Position: Golf Division, Operational Manager
Email: Jay.McKenna@griturf.com

Gene Huelster

Position: Lawn & Sports Division Manager
Email: Gene.Huelster@griturf.com

Keith Bennett

Position: Technical Sales Representative,
Golf Division
Email: Keith.Bennett@griturf.com

Nick Alley

Position: Technical Sales Representative,
Golf Division
Email: Nick.Alley@griturf.com

Steve Chirip

Position: Technical Sales Representative,
Golf Division
Email: Steve.Chirip@griturf.com

Mike Handley

Position: Technical Sales Representative,
Golf Division
Email: Mike.Handley@griturf.com

Ryan Avery

Position: Technical Sales Representative,
Golf Division
Email: Ryan.Avery@griturf.com

Karen Guanill

Position: Assistant Director of Finance
Email: Accounting@griturf.com

Angelo Rigopoulos

Position: IT Operations Analyst
Email: Angelo.Rigopoulos@griturf.com

Luis Lebel

Position: Service Representative, Golf Division

Alex Kattermann

Position: Service Representative, Golf Division

 

Tim Morgan

Position: Service Representative, Lawn & Sports Turf
Email: Tim.Morgan@griturf.com

John Salisbury

Position: Service Representative, Lawn & Sports Turf
Email: John.Salisbury@griturf.com

Fozzie

Position: Receptionist