Grass Roots Employees 

Keith Kubik

Keith Kubik

Position: President
Email: Keith.Kubik@griturf.com

Ken Kubik

Ken Kubik

Position: CEO
Email: Ken.Kubik@griturf.com

Jay McKenna

Position: Golf Division, Operational Manager
Email: Jay.McKenna@griturf.com

Gene Huelster

Position: Lawn & Sports Division Manager
Email: Gene.Huelster@griturf.com

Steve Chirip

Position: Technical Sales Representative,
Golf Division
Email: Steve.Chirip@griturf.com

Ryan Batz

Position: Technical Sales Representative,
Golf Division
Email: Ryan.Batz@griturf.com

Mike Handley

Position: Technical Sales Representative,
Golf Division
Email: Mike.Handley@griturf.com

Keith Bennett

Position: Technical Sales Representative,
Golf Division
Email: Keith.Bennett@griturf.com

Tim Morgan

Position: Service Representative, Lawn & Sports Turf
Email: Tim.Morgan@griturf.com